0"> 0

Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine

Mark Ryden - Brand for stylish and business men!

The functional and stylish design of the Mark Ryden backpacks was designed for everyday use in the city: commuting, studying or walking. The ergonomics of backpacks is thought out to the smallest details and takes into account all kinds of requests of a city dweller. Resistant to external influences, materials backpacks will allow you to feel comfortable in all situations and be confident in the safety of things.

РЮКЗАК MARK RYDEN PANZER MR6768 Антивор

Backpack MARK RYDEN PANZER MR6768 "Anti-Theft"

The name "Panzer" is translated from German as "armor". This is one of the most spectacular new models of backpacks from Mark Ryden. And Panzer not only looks like a stylish frame backpack-shell, it really protects your things, like a reliable armor.

High quality materials and accessories, it is felt from the first touch. It is made of waterproof material, it closes on hidden zippers, which are fixed from above with a combination lock. Inside the skin, in addition to soft layers of softening blows, sturdy polypropylene plates are sewn, which you can not cut with a razor or knife.

A lot of functional, special offices will help maintain order in the backpack, because everything will have its own convenient place.

Available in black and black-gray.

Read more ...

Видео обзор рюкзака Panzer
Mark Ryden

Mark Ryden's motto is “Quality and technology in every detail.” Our products are designed to make your trips, whether it be daily movements around the city or long journeys to other countries, to be as comfortable as possible. Our team is constantly working to ensure that you get real pleasure using products Mark Ryden. And, we must admit, we have succeeded in this.

Mark-ryden.com.ua is the official online store of Mark Ryden in Ukraine. You are guaranteed to be able to purchase only original products from us at the best price in Ukraine.

Mark Ryden Официальный сайт в Украине

Марк Райден - Бренд для стильных и деловых мужчин!

Функциональный и стильный дизайн рюкзаков Mark Ryden разрабатывался для повседневного использования в городе: поездок на работу, учебу или прогулок. Эргономика рюкзаков продумана до мельчайших подробностей и учитывает всевозможные запросы городского жителя. Устойчивые к внешнему воздействию, материалы рюкзаков позволят Вам чувствовать себя комфортно в любых ситуациях и быть уверенным в сохранности вещей.

РЮКЗАК MARK RYDEN PANZER MR6768 Антивор

Рюкзак MARK RYDEN PANZER MR6768 "Антивор"

Название «Panzer» переводится с немецкого языка, как «броня». Это одна из самых эффектных новых моделей рюкзаков от Mark Ryden. Причем Panzer не только выглядит стильным каркасным рюкзаком-панцирем, он реально защищает ваши вещи, словно надежная броня.

Высокое качество материалов и фурнитуры, чувствуется с первого прикосновения. Он изготовлен из водонипроницаемого материала, закрывается на скрытые молнии, которые сверху фиксируются на кодовый замок. Внутри обшивки, помимо мягких слоев смягчающих удары, вшиты прочные полипропиленовые пластины, которые не порежешь бритвой или ножом.

Множество функциональных, специальных отделений помогут поддерживать порядок в рюкзаке, ведь у всего будет свое удобное место.

В наличии в черном и черно-сером цвете.

Подробнее ...


Видео обзор рюкзака Panzer
Mark Ryden

Девиз компании Mark Ryden – «Качество и технологии в каждой детали». Наша продукция создана, чтобы ваши поездки, будь то ежедневные перемещения по городу или дальние путешествия в другие страны, были максимально комфортны. Наша команда постоянно трудится над тем, чтобы вы получали настоящее удовольствие, используя изделия Mark Ryden. И, нужно признать, мы в этом преуспели.

Mark-ryden.com.ua - официальный интернет-магазин компании Mark Ryden в Украине. У нас вы гарантировано сможете приобрести только оригинальные изделия по лучшей цене в Украине.