Официальный сайт производителя Mark Ryden
Бесплатная курьерская доставка заказов по Украине от 1500 грн
Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine

Backpacks with LED display

The Mark Ryden Pixel is an everyday backpack that never bothers!

You can create pictures, gifs, inscriptions, download them from the gallery of finished materials or download from the Internet. You can use graphic combinations of text, photos, characters, animation. In the application on the smartphone, you can adjust the brightness, the frequency of the change of images and set other parameters for controlling the display of the backpack.

The backpack case can be chosen in black, yellow, gray, pink or blue. It is made of a moisture-proof wear-resistant material that reliably protects the contents of the backpack. The portfolio is spacious and very light - only 812 grams.

This backpack is comfortable to wear on any clothes, in the heat and in the cold.

1. Is it difficult to choose a backpack with your favorite hero for your daughter?

Buy Elsa .... a doll LOL ... maybe all the same unicorn? And tomorrow, she will see a new "favorite forever" movie and want a new character? You can put a new image on your backpack from Mark Ryden with a LED display at least every day and it will always be interesting for your child!
The led screen expands the scope of using such a familiar thing as a backpack. It helps to develop creative thinking, imagination, allows you to figuratively express your thoughts and interests.

2. Does your son enjoy football or love fighting online games?

Does he like the heroes of MARVEL or Star Wars? Does he have a favorite band or channel on Youtube? Let him learn to figuratively convey his interests, thoughts, to show his personality with the help of a backpack from Mark Ryden. For the backpack's LED display, it can create pictures, animations, labels, download them from the gallery, or download from the Internet. With a backpack that can accurately convey your mood and interests, you will be going to school with great pleasure!

3. Do you want the child to learn to show his personality?

Could figuratively express your thoughts and interests? Developed creative thinking and with great pleasure went to school? The new model from Mark Ryden with an ice screen expands the scope of using such a familiar thing as a backpack.

4. Ride your bike or electric scooter and worry about road safety?

Is it scary to let your child go to school because he needs to cross the road with a lot of traffic? A Mark Ryden backpack with LED screen will make you more visible in traffic, especially in the dark. It is enough to install a blinking picture on the backpack monitor, for example, with a red triangle and you will definitely attract the attention of road users.

Our partners

Rozetka
Allo
HotLine
IQOS
Sigma Software
Eltima Software
Slice Planet
Wizz Air
SkyUp Airlines
Ryanair

Официальный сайт производителя Mark Ryden
Бесплатная курьерская доставка заказов по Украине от 1500 грн

Рюкзаки с LED дисплеем

Mark Ryden Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день, который никогда не надоедает!

Вы можете создавать картинки, гифки, надписи, загружать их из галереи готовых материалов или скачивать из интернета. Можно использовать графические комбинации из текста, фото, символов, анимацию. В приложении на смартфоне можно настраивать яркость, частоту смены изображений и задавать другие параметры по управлению дисплеем рюкзака.

Корпус рюкзака можно выбрать в черном, желтом, сером, розовом или голубом цвете. Он сделан из влагозащитного износостойкого материала, который надежно защищает содержимое рюкзака. Портфель вместительный и очень легкий – всего 812 граммов.

Такой рюкзак комфортно носить на любую одежду, в жару и в холод.

1. Сложно выбрать дочке рюкзак с любимым героем?

Купить Эльзу….куколку ЛОЛ… а может все таки единорожку? А завтра она увидит новый "любимый навсегда" фильм и захочет уже нового персонажа? На рюкзак от Mark Ryden с led-дисплеем можно хоть каждый день ставить новое изображение и он всегда будет интересен ребенку!
Led-экран расширяет рамки использования такой привычной вещи как рюкзак. Он помогает развивать творческое мышление, фантазию, позволяет образно выражать свои мысли и интересы.

2. Сын увлекается футболом или любит сражаться в онлайн-игры?

Ему нравятся герои MARVEL или Звездных войн? У него есть любимая группа или канал на Youtube? Позвольте ему научится образно передавать свои интересы, мысли, проявлять свою индивидуальность с помощью рюкзака от Mark Ryden. Для led-дисплея рюкзака он может создавать картинки, анимацию, надписи, загружать их из галереи или скачивать из интернета. С рюкзаком, который может точно передать твое настроение и интересы даже в школу будешь ходить с большим удовольствием!

3. Хотите чтобы ребенок научился проявлять свою индивидуальность?

Мог образно выражать свои мысли и интересы? Развивал творческое мышление и с большим удовольствием ходил в школу? Новая модель от Mark Ryden c лед-экраном расширяет рамки использования такой привычной вещи как рюкзак.

4. Ездите на велосипеде или электроскутере и переживаете о безопасности на дороге?

Страшно отпускать ребенка в школу, потому что ему нужно переходить дорогу с большим трафиком? Рюкзак от Mark Ryden с Led-экраном сделает вас более заметным в транспортном потоке, особенно в темное время суток. Достаточно установить на монитор рюкзака мигающую картинку, например, с красным треугольником и вы однозначно будете привлекать внимание участников дорожного движения.