Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine
Free courier delivery of orders across Ukraine from UAH 1700
Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine

Backpacks with LED display

Pixel is a backpack for every day that never gets boring!

We present you the first Ukrainian brand of backpacks with LED screens - Sobi. We have managed to combine the maximum possibilities for your limitless creativity with the reliability, comfort and quality of products. With the Pixel Backpack, you can bring your ideas to life on the display. An inscription, a picture, an animation, a gif, or an image created by you may appear on your backpack. You will use them to convey your mood, communicate with the world in any language or without words at all, share your impressions and surprise your friends.

Such a backpack will help an adult to show his individuality more vividly, will allow the child to develop creative thinking, and will teach to express his thoughts and interests figuratively.

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день
Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день

Traveling, playing sports, riding an electric scooter or walking in the park, going to school, university or to work with such a backpack will be not only interesting, but also convenient.

The display backpack is protected from dirt and moisture, has padded inner layers that absorb accidental bumps and keep your belongings, papers and gadgets securely inside.

It has wide shoulder straps, a well-thought-out design, thanks to which the backpack can be worn tirelessly even all day long. It has dedicated laptop compartments and handy internal pockets to neatly store everything you need.

We have expanded the range of LED display backpacks so that you can choose the most suitable case configuration in terms of size and design. Backpacks from the Ukrainian brand Sobi are suitable for children, teenagers and creative stylish adults. With such a backpack, you can even go to a serious business meeting, because it is worth turning off the screen and in front of you is already a laconic and strict accessory. At the same time, the possibilities offered by a monitor on a backpack are also quite successfully used in business. The logo and slogan of your company glowing on the screen will cause much more interest and will be more noticeable than just a printed analogue.

The attention-grabbing ability of the ice-display backpack also improves your safety on the road. Drivers will surely notice a blinking picture behind the back of a student walking along a crossing or a cyclist riding along the side of the road. This is especially true in the dark, and in winter in Ukraine it gets late and dark early.

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день
Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день

Another undeniable superpower of a backpack with an ice display will surely be appreciated by parents of schoolchildren. They already know how quickly the interests and tastes of their beloved children change. Today my daughter is crazy about Elsa from "Frozen", and tomorrow she already draws in the fields of freaks from "Among Us". My son would like an accessory with a photo of a cool blogger from Youtube, an anime character or at least a favorite hero from the Marvel universe, but there are only Lightning McQueen and Spider-Man on sale with Batman?

You can put any image on the Pixel, and at least every day a new one. This is a backpack that never gets boring. He will always "keep up" with your child's hobbies, allow him to express his thoughts figuratively and even help him find friends with similar interests.

What is the screen size and what does it work from?

All models have the same size of ice display - 25x25 cm. It is a flexible and reliable construction of 4096 LEDs, it is protected from moisture and operates in a temperature range from -25 to +40 degrees Celsius. It displays 16 million colors at a resolution of 64x64 pixels, which means that any pictures, gifs and even most photos will look great on it. The screen is powered by a 10,000 mAp Powerbank, which comes as a gift to the backpack. A single charge lasts an average of two days of active use.

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день

Pairing the backpack and your smartphone

Connect the Pixel backpack to a portable battery (Powerbank) or to a charger with 5V 1A output characteristics via USB cable. A welcome message will light up on the screen.
Download the free "LED Space" app for Android or iOS from Google Play or App Store. Launch the app and follow the prompts to connect to the device. Application in Russian.
In the phone settings, open the Wi-Fi or Bluetooth section and connect to an access point named "YS + serial number". To establish a connection with the device, enter the numbers "12345678" in the "Password" field.
After connecting to the "YS ..." access point, reopen the LED Space app and click the "Connect" button. Now create your own drawings, text, animations or download from your gallery and send to your screen.

How do I customize the image?

Using the application, you can control the brightness of the screen, set the frequency and order of changing images. It has a bank of ready-made pictures and GIFs, but you can also create your own unique sketches right in the application or use your favorite illustrations from the gallery of your phone.

Screen control is so simple and intuitive that even the smallest owners of a wonderful backpack can do it. At the same time, carrying a smartphone with you all the time is not at all necessary, it is only needed to change and customize the theme on the screen.

In our online store you can buy a backpack with a screen in just a few clicks and get the opportunity to easily cheer yourself up every day.

Download LED Space app

×

Официальный сайт Mark Ryden в Украине
Бесплатная курьерская доставка заказов по Украине от 1700 грн

Рюкзаки с LED дисплеем

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день, который никогда не надоедает!

Представляем вам первый украинский бренд рюкзаков с Led-экранами - Sobi. У нас получилось объединить максимум возможностей для вашего безграничного творчества с надежностью, комфортом и качеством изделий. С рюкзаком Pixel вы сможете воплотить на дисплее любую вашу идею. На вашем рюкзаке может появится надпись, картинка, анимация, гифка или созданное лично вами изображение. Вы будете передавать с их помощью свое настроение, общаться с миром на любом языке или вовсе без слов, делится впечатлениями и удивлять друзей.

Такой бэкпек поможет ярче проявить свою индивидуальность взрослому, позволит развивать творческое мышление ребенку, научит образно выражать свои мысли и интересы.

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день
Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день

Путешествовать, заниматься спортом, ездить на электроскутере или гулять по парку, ходить в школу, универ или на работу с таким бэкпеком будет не только интересно, но и удобно.

Рюкзак с дисплеем защищен от грязи и влаги, имеет внутренние мягкие слои, которые компенсируют случайные удары и надежно сохраняют ваши вещи, бумаги и гаджеты внутри.

Он имеет широкие лямки, продуманную конструкцию, благодаря которой бэкпек можно без устали носить хоть целый день. В нем есть специальные отсеки под ноутбук и удобные внутренние карманы, чтобы аккуратно разместить все необходимое.

Мы расширили модельную линейку рюкзков с led-дисплеем, чтобы вы могли выбрать наиболее подходящую конфигурацию корпуса по размеру и дизайну. Бэкпеки от украинского бренда Sobi подходят детям, подросткам и креативным стильным взрослым. С таким рюкзаком можно отправится даже на серьёзную деловую встречу, ведь стоит выключить экран и перед вами уже лаконичный и строгий аксессуар. При этом возможности, которые дает монитор на рюкзаке, также вполне успешно используются в бизнесе. Светящийся на экране логотип и слоган вашей компании вызовет намного больший интерес и будет заметнее, чем просто напечатанный аналог.

Способность рюкзака с лед-дисплеем привлекать внимание также повышает вашу безопасность на дороге. Водители наверняка заметят мигающую картинку за спиной у школьника, идущего по переходу, или велосипедиста, едущего по обочине. Особенно это актуально в темное время суток, а ведь зимой в Украине поздно светает и рано темнеет.

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день
Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день

Еще одну неоспоримую суперсилу рюкзака с лед дисплеем наверняка оценят родители школьников. Уж они то знают, как быстро меняются интересы и вкусы их любимых детишек. Сегодня дочка без ума от Эльзы из «Холодного сердца», а завтра она уже рисует на полях чудиков из «Among Us». Сын хотел бы аксессуар с фоткой крутого блоггера из Youtube, персонажем из аниме или хотя бы любимым героем из вселенной Marvel, но в продаже есть одни Молнии-Маквины да Человек-паук на пару с Бэтменом?

На Pixel можно поставить любое изображение, причем хоть каждый день новое. Это бэкпек, который никогда не надоедает. Он всегда будет «поспевать» за увлечениями вашего ребенка, позволит ему образно выражать свои мысли и даже поможет ему находить друзей с похожими интересами.

Какой размер экрана и от чего он работает?

На всех моделях стоит одинаковый размер лед дисплея – 25х25 см. Это гибкая и надежная конструкция из 4096 светодиодов, она защищена от влаги и работает в температурном режиме от -25 до +40 градусов по Цельсию. Он отображает 16 миллионов цветов в разрешении 64х64 пикселя, а значит на нем будут замечательно смотреться любые картинки, гифки и даже большинство фото. Экран работает от Powerbank на 10 000 мАп, который идет в подарок к рюкзаку. Одной зарядки хватает в среднем на два дня активного использования.

Pixel – это рюкзак на каждый день

Сопряжение рюкзака и вашего смартфона

Подключите рюкзак Pixel к портативному аккумулятору (Powerbank) либо к зарядному устройству с выходными характеристиками 5В 1А по USB-проводу. На экране загорится приветственное сообщение.
Скачайте бесплатное приложение "LED Space" для Android или iOS в Google Play или App Store. Запустите приложение и следуйте подсказкам для подключения к устройству. Приложение на русском языке.
В настройках телефона откройте раздел Wi-Fi или Bluetooth и подключитесь к точке доступа с именем "YS+серийный номер". Для установления соединения с устройством в поле "Пароль" введите числа "12345678".
После подключения к точке доступа "YS ...", повторно откройте приложение LED Space и нажмите кнопку «Подключить». Теперь создавайте свои рисунки, текст, анимацию или загружайте из вашей галереи и отправляйте на экран.

Как настроить изображение?

С помощью приложения вы сможете управлять яркостью экрана, задавать частоту и порядок смены изображений. В нем есть банк готовых картинок и гифок, но также вы сможете создавать прямо в приложении свои уникальные эскизы или использовать любимые иллюстрации из галереи вашего телефона.

Управление экраном настолько простое и интуитивно понятное, что с этим вполне справляются даже самые маленькие обладатели чудо-рюкзака. При этом носить с собой смартфон все время вовсе необязательно, он нужен только для смены и настройки темы на экране.

В нашем интернет-магазине можно купить рюкзак с экраном всего за несколько кликов и получить возможность легко поднимать себе настроение каждый день.

Скачать приложение LED Space

×