Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine
Free courier delivery of orders across Ukraine from UAH 1700
Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine

Backpacks with one strap (one shoulder)

  • Backpack / bag type
    39
    18
    21
  • Color
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Main material
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Manufacturers
    0
    0
    0
  • Price
    грн
  • Sort By:
Showing 1 to 76 of 76 (1 Pages)

There are different types of crossbody bags. This section presents messengers, bananas, running options, as well as models that are close to full-size backpacks in style and content, but are more compact and have only one strap. In addition to the smaller dimensions, which in many cases is a significant advantage, another indisputable advantage of such products can be called a universal way of wearing. These backpacks are comfortable to wear not only on the back or shoulder, but also on the chest. The latter method involves faster access to all departments of the bag, it does not need to be removed or even just twirled to get the necessary thing. At the same time, the accessory is always in your sight, and the probability that someone else will get to its contents is significantly reduced.

We can safely say that a single-shoulder bag should be in every men's wardrobe. It will be useful for many people in everyday use and will definitely be indispensable when traveling. More precisely, of course, you can replace something with something, but the comfort and ease of movement will no longer be there. Let's start with the airport or train station-passports, money, tickets are always literally at hand, you do not need to hand over your luggage even when flying with low-cost airlines. It is easy to take it as an appendage to any ordinary travel backpack or suitcase, and it is this "appendage" that you will use 100% later on excursions through European streets, walking along the Thai coast, haggling at Turkish sweet grand bazaars or photographing lions with elephants on an African safari. Hands are free, you feel dynamic, unfettered, unencumbered with an extra burden, while all the necessary and valuable things are with you.

To feel all the charm of a single-key backpack, you don't have to go far away, just go for a light walk to the park closest to your home. Yes, many of this volume is quite enough even for trips to work or school. It all depends on the specifics of your activity and the set of things that you carry with you every day.  After all, despite the compact size, this type of bags is actually very roomy, thanks to the design and carefully thought-out system of compartments.

Mark Ryden has very small models that just fit a smartphone, documents, keys, cards, and a notepad.  There are also larger backpacks on the shoulder, in which you can also easily carry a medium-sized tablet, a powerbank, a bottle of water or, for example, an umbrella. In any case, every inch of the interior space is well planned and calculated, so that you can pack your things as neatly and conveniently as possible, and have optimal access to them. External pockets are designed for small items, hidden and internal compartments - for valuables.  

As in the full-size versions, Mark Ryden carefully selects fabrics and accessories for compact accessories. The bags are made of dense, reliable polyester or waterproof, pleasant to the touch, durable vinyl. They have a spectacular and concise design and retain their original appearance for a long time to harmoniously complement your stylish image.  

The strap is always adjustable, adjusts to your height, volume, and most often has a variable fixation on the right or left side. The soft membrane on the inner side does not press (even when the bag is fully loaded) and serves for additional ventilation of the air between the strap and the body in the heat, and also provides a more pronounced grip on the surface of slippery outerwear in the cold. 

The Muzee brand is represented by canvas products. Messengers and small backpacks in vintage style give a special flavor, charm and trendy relaxation to the whole image.

×

Официальный сайт Mark Ryden в Украине
Бесплатная курьерская доставка заказов по Украине от 1700 грн

Рюкзаки с одной лямкой (на одно плечо)

  • Тип рюкзака / сумки
    41
    20
    20
  • Цвет
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Материал
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Производители
    0
    0
    0
  • Цена
    от до грн
  • Сортировать
Показано с 1 по 78 из 78 (всего 1 страниц)

Сумка через плечо бывает разных видов. В этом разделе представлены мессенджеры, бананки, беговые варианты, а также модели, которые по стилю и наполнению приближены к полноразмерным бэкпекам, но при этом более компактны и имеют только одну лямку. Кроме меньших габаритов, что во многих случаях является значительным преимуществом, еще одним неоспоримым достоинством таких изделий можно назвать универсальный способ носки. Такие рюкзачки удобно носить не только на спине или плече, но и на груди. Последний способ предполагает более быстрый доступ ко всем отделам сумки, ее не нужно снимать или даже просто вертеть, чтобы достать необходимую вещь. При этом аксессуар у вас все время на виду, и вероятность того, что кто-то посторонний доберется до его содержимого, существенно снижается.

Можно смело утверждать, что однолямочная сумка на плечо должна быть в каждом мужском гардеробе. Она многим пригодится в повседневном использовании и однозначно будет незаменимой в путешествиях. Точнее, конечно, заменить чем-то вы сможете, но того комфорта и легкости в передвижениях уже не будет. Начнем с аэропорта или вокзала – паспорта, деньги, билеты у вас всегда в прямом смысле под рукой, в багаж сдавать не нужно даже при полетах лоукостерами. Ее легко взять в довесок к любому обычному дорожному рюкзаку или чемодану, при этом именно этот «довесок» вы 100% будете потом использовать на экскурсиях по европейским улочкам, прогуливаясь вдоль тайского побережья, торгуясь на турецких сладких гранд-базарах или фотографируя львов со слонами на африканском сафари. Руки свободны, чувствуешь себя динамичным, нескованным, необременённым лишней ношей, при этом все необходимое и ценное при себе.

Чтобы ощутить все прелесть однолямочного рюкзака необязательно уезжать за тридевять земель, достаточно пойти прогуляться налегке в ближайший к вашему дому парк. Да многим именно такого объёма вполне хватает даже для поездок на работу или учебу. Все зависит от специфики вашей деятельности и того набора вещей, который вы ежедневно с собой носите.  Ведь несмотря на компактные размеры, такой вид сумок на самом деле очень вместительный, благодаря конструкции и тщательно продуманной системе отделений.

У Mark Ryden есть совсем небольшие модели, куда как раз поместится смартфон, документы, ключи, карты да блокнот.  Есть и рюкзаки на плечо побольше, в которых можно также запросто носить планшет среднего размера, паувербанк, бутылочку воды или, к примеру, зонт. В любом случае каждый сантиметр внутреннего пространства грамотно распланирован и просчитан, чтобы вы максимально аккуратно и удобно упаковали свои вещи, имели к ним оптимальный доступ. Наружные карманы предназначены для мелочей, скрытые и внутренние отделения -для ценностей.  

Как и в полноразмерных версиях, для компактных аксессуаров Mark Ryden тщательно отбирает ткани и фурнитуру. Сумки сшиты из плотного надежного полиэстера или непромокаемого, приятного на ощупь, прочного винила. Они имеют эффектный и лаконичный дизайн и надолго сохраняют свой первоначальный внешний вид, чтобы гармонично дополнять ваш стильный образ.  

Лямка всегда регулируемая, настраивается под ваш рост, объём и чаще всего имеет вариативную фиксацию на правую или левую сторону. Мягкая мембрана на внутренней стороне не давит (даже при полной загрузке сумки) и служит для дополнительной вентиляции воздуха между лямкой и телом в зной, а также обеспечивает более выраженное сцепление с поверхностью скользкой верхней одежды в мороз. 

Бренд Muzee представлен изделиями из канваса. Мессенджеры и небольшие бэкпеки в винтажном стиле придают особый колорит, шарм и трендовую расслабленность всему образу.

×