Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine
Free courier delivery of orders across Ukraine from UAH 1700
Mark Ryden official website in Ukraine

Muzee backpacks

We are happy and proud to present you the Muzee brand. It will be a real find for those who love things in vintage, retro style, military and those who appreciate original interesting accessories, who can use them to refresh and make any modern outfit memorable. Expressive design is the first feature of Muzee that you immediately pay attention to. But it is worth looking closely, as we see that the spectacular appearance of the products is reliably supported by a high-quality selection of materials, accurate tailoring, and a careful selection of the smallest decorative details.  In the range of the brand you will find travel bags, backpacks for travel and for everyday wear, the so-called "urban". They are distinguished primarily by their size and capacity. Also, the product line has expanded with compact shoulder bags, messengers. And relatively recently, according to multiple requests from customers (thank you for your perseverance!) added wallets and wallets. Now you can assemble the entire Muzee branded accessory kit.

Our fabric backpacks really stand out significantly among the accessories of all vintage brands. It would seem that there is a similar form factor (soft body), the type of fabric (canvas), and even the color scheme, due to the stylization of a vintage hiking theme. But it is Muzi who attracts the eye, his products want to be considered, they are easy to imagine in a variety of images, they put an interesting and harmonious accent in any bow.  

First of all, it's about the fabric. Our canvas is 100% cotton of special density. It is soft enough to create a cozy smoothness of the body lines, but also dense enough to hold the desired configuration, provide wear resistance and comfort in using the product. In addition, it is worth mentioning the approach to coloring the materials of backpacks and vintage bags. It is made with the effect of bleaching or artificially aged fabric, which gives a special charm to the accessory. Just imagine for a moment the same model with a uniform color and gradient. You will immediately understand how much more profitable and interesting the last option looks. Our designers carefully consider the location of prints, decorative stripes, carabiners, fastex, select the thickness and texture of twine, ribbons, which are perfectly combined in the final sketch of the model. Accessories are also selected not only for their level of reliability (which is extremely important!), but also for their compliance with the design task.

You will be pleased with the manufacturer's concern for quality, which is manifested in attention to the smallest details. Every stitch and stitch is rechecked. The most suitable lining is selected, so that you get a real pleasure from using our products.

Although Muzee preaches a rebellious aesthetic of free-spirited people, its products look quite organically in everyday urban images, they are practical, they are convenient to wear every day to school, work and take on trips. To do this, the designers provided soft compartments for equipment in the general compartment of the backpacks. As a rule, this is a laptop with a diagonal of up to 15.6 inches or a tablet. The camouflaged external USB port, which is present on many models, allows you to charge your smartphone without removing the power bank from the closed backpack. The wide shoulder straps are adjustable and fit comfortably on the shoulders.

×

Официальный сайт Mark Ryden в Украине
Бесплатная курьерская доставка заказов по Украине от 1700 грн

Рюкзаки Muzee

  • Сортировать
Показано с 1 по 27 из 27 (всего 1 страниц)

C радостью и гордостью представляем вам бренд Muzee. Он станет настоящей находкой для тех, кто любит вещи в винтажном, рэтро стиле, милитари и тех, кто ценит самобытные интересные аксессуары, умеет с их помощью освежить и сделать запоминающимся любой современный аутфит. Выразительный дизайн – это первая особенность Muzee, на которую сразу обращаешь внимание. Но стоит присмотреться, как видим, что эффектный внешний вид изделий надежно подкреплен качественным подбором материалов, аккуратным пошивом, тщательным выбором мельчайших декоративных деталей.  В ассортименте бренда вы найдете дорожные сумки, рюкзаки для путешествий и для повседневной носки, так называемые «городские». Их отличают прежде всего размер и вместительность. Также продуктовая линейка расширилась компактными сумками через плечо, мессенджерами. А относительно недавно по многократным обращениям покупателей (спасибо за настойчивость!) добавили кошельки и портмоне. Теперь вы можете собрать весь фирменный комплект аксессуаров Muzee.

Наши тканевые рюкзаки действительно существенно выделяются среди аксессуаров всех винтажных брендов. Казалось бы, есть похожий форм-фактор (мягкий корпус), тип ткани (канвас) и даже цветовая гамма, обусловленная стилизацией под походную винтажную тематику. Но именно Музи приковывает взгляд, его изделия хочется рассмотреть, их легко представить в множестве образов, они ставят интересный и гармоничный акцент в любом луке.  

Прежде всего дело в ткани. Наш канвас – это 100% коттон специальной плотности. Он достаточно мягкий, чтобы создавать уютную плавность линий корпуса, но и достаточно плотный, чтобы удерживать нужную конфигурацию, обеспечивать износостойкость и комфорт в использовании изделия. Дополнительно стоит упомянуть подход к окраске материалов рюкзаков и винтажных сумок. Она сделана с эффектом отбеливания или искусственно состаренной ткани, что придает особый шарм аксессуару. Вот представьте на минуточку одну и ту же модель с равномерной окраской и градиентом. Вы сразу поймете, насколько выигрышнее и интересней смотрится последний вариант. Наши дизайнеры тщательно продумывают расположение принтов, декоративных нашивок, карабинов, фастексов, подбирают толщину и фактуру бечёвок, лент, которые идеально сочетаются в финальном эскизе модели. Фурнитура также проходит отбор не только по уровню надежности (что крайне важно!), но и по соответствию задаче по дизайну.

Вас приятно порадует забота производителя о качестве, которая проявляется в внимании к мельчайшем деталям. Перепроверяются каждый шовчик и строчка. Выбирается наиболее подходящая подкладка, чтобы вы получали настоящее удовольствие от использования наших изделий.

Хотя Muzee проповедует бунтарскую эстетику свободных духом людей, его изделия вполне органично смотрятся в повседневных городских образах, они практичны, их удобно носить каждый день на учебу, работу и брать в путешествия. Для этого конструкторы предусмотрели в общем отделении рюкзаков мягкие отсеки под технику. Как правило это ноутбук с диагональю до 15,6 дюймов или планшет. Закамуфлированный наружный USB-порт, который присутствует на многих моделях, позволяет заряжать ваш смартфон, не вынимая паувербанк из закрытого рюкзака. Широкие лямки регулируются и удобно сидят на плечах.

×